<transcy>Mega Fat Burner - 90 capsules</transcy>

Mega Fat Burner - 90 capsules

Regular price SFr. 19.90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 'BioTechUSA for Her' line of products was created to offer a complete body contouring solution for women. It was of paramount importance to create dietary supplements that did not contain sugar, lactose, preservatives or GMOs

Who Is Mega Fat Burner Recommended To?

  • those who want to lose weight, even if they are overweight
  • those looking for a long term product
  • People sensitive to caffeine


FIGHT AGAINST THE KILOS!

Of course we can't change genetics, but when will meets performance, everyone can shape their body, including you! Change, however, is the result of a lifestyle that is based on healthy eating and regular exercise. For maximum effectiveness, consider using weight control products. Together with the right diet and training, these products support increased calorie consumption and energy production from fat.

MEGA FATBURNER - WITHOUT CAFFEINE
The improved dietary supplement Mega Fat Burner for weight control is now available in a decaffeinated version for women. It is now safe to use, even in the long term, for people who are overweight or have high blood pressure. All of this has been supplemented by ingredients that give your body excellent support in shaping it: vitamins, minerals, herbal extracts, L-carnitine and chromium.

The most popular nutritional supplement is L-carnitine, a compound that contains an amino acid that is naturally produced in the human body. Since carnitine is part of the fatty acid transport system, the energy stored in fats can be used by it, and therefore it is necessary for the conversion of fat into energy.

Chromium contributes to the normal metabolism of macronutrients and the maintenance of normal blood sugar levels.

Mega Fat Burner also contains vitamins B6 and B12, zinc, iron, iodine and pantothenic acid (vitamin B5). Vitamins B6 and B12 contribute to the normal function of the immune system and the nervous system, and both contribute to normal, energy-providing metabolic processes. Zinc contributes to normal fatty acid metabolism. Iron helps maintain normal mental functions. Iodine contributes to normal thyroxine production and the normal functioning of the thyroid gland. Pantothenic acid (vitamin B5) contributes to normal energy-releasing processes.

Per serving (3 capsules):
- 716 mg L-carnitine (from L-carnitine-L-tartrate and acetyl-L-carnitine hydrochloride)
- 225 mg HCA
- 225 mg CLA
- Vitamin and mineral formula
- Cayenne and black pepper extract




why order from us?

We have tried all of our products ourselves and are completely convinced of their effectiveness.
In addition, we offer all products at very fair prices and we are one of the cheapest providers in Switzerland.

MUAY THAI ONLY 4 WOMAN! Zur Anmeldung hier klicken!

Mega Fat Burner - 90 Kapseln

Mega Fat Burner - 90 Kapseln

Normaler Preis
SFr. 19.90
Sonderpreis
SFr. 19.90
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die 'BioTechUSA for Her'-Produktreihe wurde geschaffen, um eine komplette Lösung zur Körperformung für Frauen anzubieten. Es war von vorrangiger Bedeutung, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu schaffen, die keinen Zucker, keine Laktose, keine Konservierungsstoffe und keine GVO enthalten

Wem wird Mega Fat Burner empfohlen?

  • denen, die abnehmen wollen, auch mit größerem Übergewicht
  • diejenigen, die ein langfristiges Produkt suchen
  • Koffeinempfindliche Personen


KAMPF GEGEN DIE KILOS!

Natürlich können wir die Genetik nicht ändern, aber wenn der Wille auf Leistung trifft, kann jeder seinen Körper formen, auch du! Veränderung ist jedoch das Ergebnis eines Lebensstils, dessen Grundlagen eine gesunde Ernährung und regelmäßige Bewegung sind. Um eine maximale Wirksamkeit zu erzielen, solltest du die Verwendung von Produkten zur Gewichtskontrolle in Betracht ziehen. Zusammen mit der richtigen Ernährung und dem richtigen Training unterstützen diese Produkte den erhöhten Kalorienverbrauch und die Energiegewinnung aus Fett.

MEGA FATBURNER - OHNE KOFFEIN
Das verbesserte Nahrungsergänzungsmittel Mega Fat Burner zur Gewichtskontrolle ist jetzt für Frauen in einer koffeinfreien Version erhältlich. Jetzt ist es sicher in der Anwendung, auch auf lange Sicht, für Personen mit Übergewicht oder Bluthochdruck. All dies wurde durch Inhaltsstoffe ergänzt, die Ihren Körper bei der Formgebung hervorragend unterstützen: Vitamine, Mineralien, Kräuterextrakte, L-Carnitin und Chrom.

Der beliebteste Wirkstoff zur Ergänzung der Ernährung ist L-Carnitin, eine Verbindung, die eine Aminosäure enthält, die natürlich im menschlichen Körper produziert wird. Da Carnitin ein Bestandteil des Fettsäuretransportsystems ist, kann die in Fetten gespeicherte Energie durch es genutzt werden, und daher ist es für die Umwandlung von Fett in Energie notwendig.

Chrom trägt zum normalen Metabolismus der Makronährstoffe und zur Aufrechterhaltung eines normalen Blutzuckerspiegels bei.

Mega Fat Burner enthält auch die Vitamine B6 und B12, Zink, Eisen, Jod und Pantothensäure (Vitamin B5). Die Vitamine B6 und B12 tragen zur normalen Funktion des Immunsystems und des Nervensystems bei, und beide tragen zu normalen, Energie liefernden Stoffwechselprozessen bei. Zink trägt zum normalen Fettsäurestoffwechsel bei. Eisen trägt zur Aufrechterhaltung normaler geistiger Funktionen bei. Jod trägt zur normalen Thyroxinproduktion und zum normalen Funktionieren der Schilddrüse bei. Pantothensäure (Vitamin B5) trägt zu normalen energieabgebenden Prozessen bei.

Pro Portion (3 Kapseln):
- 716 mg L-Carnitin (aus L-Carnitin-L-Tartrat und Acetyl-L-Carnitin-Hydrochlorid)
- 225 mg HCA
- 225 mg CLA
- Vitamin- und Mineralstoffformel
- Cayenne- und schwarzer Pfefferextrakt